GamesCom 2014 – Warlords of Draenor Livestream

Blizzard Entertainment will go live from GamesCom 2014. Blizzard is there with its biggest booth to date! If you can’t make it to gamescom, you can still catch the latest news, interviews, and gamescom highlights on the stream, live from the Blizzard booth.

Show times are:

  • Friday, August 15 from 18:00 to 19:00 CEST (9:00 to 10:00 PDT)
  • Saturday, August 16 from 18:00 to 19:00 CEST (9:00 to 10:00 PDT)
  • Sunday, August 17 from 16:00 to 17:00 CEST (7:00 to 8:00 PDT)

Visit the official Blizzard GamesCom hubpage.

Tomas Hernandez is owner of since 2003. I post news about World of Warcraft, StarCraft II, Diablo III, Hearthstone, Overwatch, Heroes of the Storm, Blizzard Careers, and the Warcraft film.

Blizzplanet is a leading fansite covering news about upcoming Blizzard Entertainment licensed products. I also post previews and reviews. I have interviewed book writers and Blizzard game developers.

I was previously an employee of the OGaming Network (2003), and IncGamers (2008-2010). I was a guest newsposter for GosuGamers (World of Warcraft) a few years ago and for (formerly

***Fans who would love to watch Blizzard-related panels and appreciate our efforts can support Blizzplanet’s patreon in a monthly-basis, or a one-time basis. Our staff are volunteer fans like you. Your donatives will help us travel to all the Blizzard events we attend year-round.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Skype