Live Q&A with Ion “Watcher” Hazzikostas Moved to June 13

The Live Q&A with Ion Hazzikostas was moved to be on June 13th. Start preparing your questions, and hold them tight to your chest until this Saturday. It seems Patch 6.2 is coming very soon because the end of Warlords of Draenor PvP Season 1 was announced.

Next Saturday, June 13, Lead Game Designer Ion “Watcher” Hazzikostas and Community Manager Josh “Lore” Allen will be heading to Twitch to answer questions directly from the World of Warcraft community. Watcher will be digging into a broad range of topics, including upcoming Patch 6.2 content and lessons learned developing Warlords of Draenor and Patch 6.1.

To submit a question, simply post it in this thread on the World of Warcraft general forums. You can also submit questions via Twitter by using the hashtag #WarlordsQA.

We’ll be going live at 2 p.m. PT (5 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. CEST) on the official World of Warcraft Twitch channel. See you there!– source: WoW website

 

Tomas Hernandez is owner of Blizzplanet.com since 2003. I post news about World of Warcraft, StarCraft II, Diablo III, Hearthstone, Overwatch, Heroes of the Storm, Blizzard Careers, and the Warcraft film.

Blizzplanet is a leading fansite covering news about upcoming Blizzard Entertainment licensed products. I also post previews and reviews. I have interviewed book writers and Blizzard game developers.

I was previously an employee of the OGaming Network (2003), and IncGamers (2008-2010). I was a guest newsposter for GosuGamers (World of Warcraft) a few years ago and for Diablofans.com (formerly Diablo3.com)

***Fans who would love to watch Blizzard-related panels and appreciate our efforts can support Blizzplanet’s patreon in a monthly-basis, or a one-time basis. Our staff are volunteer fans like you. Your donatives will help us travel to all the Blizzard events we attend year-round.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Skype