The first volume of the WarCraft: Dragons of Outland trilogy by Richard A. Knaak and Jae-Hwan Kim is finally arriving to bookstores on June 1, 2010 under the title Warcraft: Shadow Wing Vol. 1.

At the end of Warcraft: The Sunwell Trilogy, blue dragon Tyrygosa and human paladin Jorad Mace left the Ghostlands…but on their way to Jorad’s destination, the two are drawn through a dark portal and into Outland, from which the Orcs and other species in the World of Warcraft originated. There, they find a group of dragons unlike any Tyri has seen…Will they be able to control this strange, mutated army before it overtakes them?

Warcraft: Shadow Wing Volume 1

Language: English
ISBN: 1-4278-1026-5
EAN: 978-1-4278-1026-7
AVAILABLE: Tue 01 Jun 2010
MSRP: $12.99