GamesCom Online 2021 will start on Wed, August 25. Blizzard Entertainment hasn’t officially announced participation, but Activision is. On Aug 24, watch the XBox livestream. On Aug 25, watch the Opening Night Livestream. If you wish to watch the livestreams, I have embeded them below.

GAMESCOM OPENING NIGHT LIVE

Geoff Keighley kicks off GamesCom 2021 in the Opening Night Live to reveal several games this Wed, August 25 at:

  • 11am PT / Los Angeles
  • 2pm ET / New York
  • 7pm BST
  • 8pm CEST

GAMESCOM ONLINE 2021 – XBOX STREAM

Xbox will showcase their upcoming partner developers’ games on August 24 at:

  • 1pm ET / New York
  • 10am PT / Los Angeles)
  • 7pm CEST

Hope you enjoyed this article. Please, support Blizzplanet on Patreon, and follow us on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, and Twitch for daily Blizzard games news updates.

BlizzCon 2019 Panel Transcripts